Cookie Policy

Noben | Simons, located at Grote Markt 14, 1800 Vilvoorde (BE 0473.608.537), is responsible for the use of cookies as set out in this Cookie Statement.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer or mobile device when you visit a website. Essential cookies allow us to improve your experience on this website. Our website also uses non-essential cookies and similar technologies to understand your usage preferences and visiting behaviour, with the aim of improving the functionality and experience of our website.


Types of cookies

This website uses both essential cookies to ensure that the website functions properly and functional and statistical cookies to improve your user experience.An overview of the cookies we use:

  • Essential cookies are necessary for the website to function properly.
  • Functional cookies record your preferences and recognise you when you revisit the website. The advantage of functional cookies is that as a visitor you do not have to enter your preferences over and over again.
  • Statistical cookies are cookies that we use to analyse how our visitors use the website. To do this, the website uses tools such as Google Analytics*. This means that we receive information about the duration of your visit, the pages you visit, how you arrived at our website, etc. These cookies enable us to improve your user experience.
* Google may not pass this data on to third parties and will only use it to compile reports for Noben | Simons on website activity.


Accepting cookies

When you visit the website for the first time, you will be asked to indicate your preference regarding the use of cookies.You can refuse or block cookies at any time via the browser you use to visit the website. However, disabling cookies means that certain functionalities of the website will no longer be usable.


Changing preferences and managing cookies

You can change your preference about allowing cookies at any time. To do so, click on 'View preferences' at the bottom of the screen.Cookies are enabled in your browser. Depending on your browser (Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, etc.) you may be able to change certain options for the use of cookies.

If you have any questions about the use of cookies on this website, you can always contact the office:Noben | SimonsGrote Markt 14, 1800 Vilvoorde+32 (0)2 253 26 00info@noben-simons.be

Cookie policy

Noben | Simons, établie à Grote Markt 14, 1800 Vilvoorde (BE 0473.608.537), est responsable de l'utilisation des cookies comme indiqué dans la présente déclaration.

Que sont les cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile lorsque vous visitez un site web. Les cookies essentiels nous permettent d'améliorer votre expérience sur ce site web. Notre site web utilise également des cookies non essentiels et des technologies similaires afin de comprendre vos préférences d'utilisation et votre comportement de visite, dans le but d'améliorer la fonctionnalité et l'expérience de notre site web.


Types de cookies

Ce site web utilise des cookies essentiels pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du site web et des cookies fonctionnels et statistiques pour améliorer votre expérience.Un aperçu des cookies que nous utilisons :

  • Les cookies essentiels sont nécessaires pour le bon fonctionnement du site web.
  • Les cookies fonctionnels enregistrent vos préférences et vous reconnaissent lorsque vous visitez à nouveau le site web. L’avantage est que vous ne devez pas entrer vos préférences de nouveau.
  • Les cookies statistiques sont des cookies que nous utilisons pour analyser la façon dont nos visiteurs utilisent le site web. Afin de faire cela, le site utilise des outils tels que Google Analytics*. Cela signifie que nous recevons des informations sur le moment où vous visitez le site web, les pages que vous visitez, comment vous êtes arrivé sur notre site, etc. Ces cookies nous permettent d'améliorer votre expérience d'utilisateur.
* Google ne peut pas transmettre ces données à des tiers et ne les utilisera que pour établir des rapports pour Noben | Simons sur l'activité du site web.


Accepter les cookies

Lorsque vous visitez le site web pour la première fois, il vous sera demandé d'indiquer votre préférence concernant l'utilisation de cookies.Vous pouvez refuser ou bloquer les cookies à tout moment via le navigateur que vous utilisez pour visiter le site web. Toutefois, la désactivation des cookies signifie que certaines fonctionnalités du site web ne seront plus utilisables.


Modifier les préférences et gérer les cookies

Vous pouvez modifier à tout moment vos préférences concernant l'autorisation des cookies. Cliquer sur "Afficher les préférences" au bas de l'écran.Les cookies sont activés dans votre navigateur. En fonction de votre navigateur (Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, etc.), vous pouvez modifier certaines options pour l'utilisation des cookies.

Si vous avez des questions sur l'utilisation des cookies sur ce site, vous pouvez toujours contacter le bureau :Noben | SimonsGrote Markt 14, 1800 Vilvoorde+32 (0)2 253 26 00info@noben-simons.be