Noben | Simons is a dynamic legal practice based in Vilvoorde, working with a team of 14 lawyers and other staff members.Our aim is to give you a positive sense of support.Open communication and mutual trust are the core of each dossier we take on.

What are you looking for?


We are a dynamic and complementary team of lawyers, each having their own specific expertise.


We offer diverse and wide ranging legal services in the main areas of law.

Each dossier is managed in a professional and pragmatic manner.

We will handle your dossier with efficiency right from the initial contact. The focus is always on open, respectful and transparent communication and this applies to the conceptual progress as the financial aspects of the dossier.

Accuracy

Warmth & integrity

Professionalism

Transparency

Want to know more about how we operate >

Located just a stone’s throw from Brussels, Mechelen and Leuven

Our practice is located in the centre of the city of Vilvoorde. An ideal central location, close to the capital and the judicial districts of Mechelen and Leuven. Cities such as Antwerp and Ghent are also easily accessible.

Make an appointment >

New address!


Grote Markt 141800 Vilvoorde

The office can be contacted by telephone


Monday to Thursday09.00 to 12.00 hrs14.00 to 18.00 hrs(Friday 09.00 to 12.00 hrs)

Contact:


Consultations by appointment only
Make an appointment

Noben | Simons est un cabinet d’avocats dynamique situé à Vilvorde. L’équipe se compose de 14 avocats et collaborateurs.Ensemble, nous aspirons à vous procurer le sentiment positif d’être soutenu.Une communication claire et une confiance mutuelle sont pour nous des éléments essentiels dans chaque dossier.

Que recherchez-vous ?


Nous sommes une équipe dynamique et complémentaire d’avocats ayant chacun leur propre spécialité.


Nous proposons une offre étendue de services juridiques dans des branches importantes du droit.

Un suivi professionnel et pragmatique de chaque dossier

Dès le premier contact, nous traitons votre dossier de manière efficace. Une communication ouverte, respectueuse et transparente est primordiale, aussi bien en ce qui concerne l’évolution du contenu du dossier que l’aspect financier.

Précision

Bienveillance & Intégrité

Professionnalisme

Transparence

En savoir plus sur notre fonctionnement >

A à un jet de pierre de Bruxelles, Malines et Louvain

Le bureau est situé dans le centre de la ville de Vilvorde. Une situation centrale idéale, toute proche de la capitale et des arrondissements judiciaires de Malines et de Louvain. Les villes d’Anvers et de Gand sont également facilement accessibles.

Prendre rendez-vous >

Nouvelle adresse !


Grote Markt 141800 Vilvoorde

Le cabinet est joignable par téléphone


du lundi au vendredide 9h00 à 12h00 etde 14h00 à 18h00(le vendredi jusqu’à 12h00)

Contactez-nous :


Les consultations se font toujours sur rendez-vous
Prendre rendez-vous